# National Spiritual Assembly of the Bahá'ís of the United Kingdom 27 Rutland Gate, London SW7 1PD

27 Rutland Gate, London SW7 1PD

Tel: +44-20-7584-2566 E-mail: nsa@bahai.org.uk

When replying please refer to: GC-35338 1 December 2020 11 Qawl 177 B.E.

To all believers in the United Kingdom

Dearly loved Friends,

Each Regional Bahá'í Council elects its own officers for the coming year. The National Spiritual Assembly is pleased to announce the results of these elections as follows:

### Bahá'í Council for England - contact bce@bahai.org.uk

Chair:	Mr. Stephen Agahi-Murphy
Vice-Chair:	Dr. Ronnie Y. Bindra
Secretary:	Ms. Shirin Beheshti
Treasurer:	Dr. Christopher Lee

### Bahá'í Council for Northern Ireland - contact bcni@bahai.org.uk

Chair:	Mrs. Isabella Djalili-Devine
Vice Chair:	Mr. Jamie Anderson
Secretary:	Mr. Ara Devine
Treasurer:	Mrs. Patricia Jamshidi

#### Bahá'í Council for Scotland - contact bcs@bahai.org.uk

Chair:	Mrs. Jessica Fusco-Naish
Vice-Chair:	Mrs. Karmel Rhinehart
Secretary:	Ms. Lua Rohani-Sarvestani
Treasurer:	Mr. Allan Forsyth

## Bahá'í Council for Wales - contact bcw@bahai.org.uk

Chair:	Mr. Mathew James
Vice-Chair:	Mrs. Genevieve Seri
Secretary:	Mr. Jonathan Whitehead
Treasurer:	Mr. Munyaradzi Mumvuma

With loving Bahá'í greetings,

Patrick O'Mara, Secretary

cc. Counsellor Varqa Khadem Auxiliary Board members Local Spiritual Assemblies and Groups